Doc McStuffins Bundle Package Discount Deal – By Popular Demand – Doc, Stuffy, Lambie, Chilly, Hallie

Many people have asked if I would be willing to sell all five Doc McStuffins patterns in a discounted bundle package, so by popular demand, here is the bundle, available on EtsyRavelry and Craftsy! Sorry, all, that it took so long. It’s tough to find time to take photos of finished pieces, so it took a while before I was able to make this bundle!

Bundle is available on EtsyRavelry and Craftsy.

Individual patterns for Doc, Chilly, Hallie, Stuffy and Lambie are also available:

    

        

About Allison McDonough

Bostonian with a love of crochet, theatre and DIY Crafts.
This entry was posted in Bundle Package Discount Deals, Finished Patterns and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Doc McStuffins Bundle Package Discount Deal – By Popular Demand – Doc, Stuffy, Lambie, Chilly, Hallie

  1. claudia fonseca says:

    hols soy de argentina deseo comprar los patrones de los personajes de la doctora juguete, pero los pueden enviar en castellano, no se leerlos en otro idioma gracias

    • Hi – thanks for asking! I only know American English crochet terms, so I write my patterns in that language. I fear that if I translate them, they will not be correct and it will be more frustrating than useful!

  2. Carol says:

    I am having with stuffy swings. I don’t seem to get a true triangle in pink

    • Hi Carol,

      If you want to send me an email with a photo or two, I can try to diagnose what’s going wrong! I don’t post my email address publicly for spam purposes, but if you don’t have it from your purchase confirmation, you can follow the Etsy link and message me there.

      Thanks,
      Allie

Leave a comment